With the exception of our coaches, all leaders of xXx Racing-Athletico are unpaid volunteers. Our management team meets at Goose Island Brewpub at 7 p.m. the Monday before each team meeting (usually the last Monday of the month, check our Google calendar). All members interested in contributing or learning more about how the team is run are welcome to attend.

Role Contact
President Courtney O’Neill
Vice President Brad Erickson
Treasurer Kiki Demopoulos
Secretary Dave Fish
Member at Large Tracy Dangott
Coaching Randy Warren, Chris Navin, Tyler George
Membership coordinator Ryan Fay
Lincoln Park race director Jim Barclay
Caldwell Woods race director Kevin Corcoran
IL Jr Track Championship race director Michael Kirby
Relay Cross race director Kevin Corcoran
Juniors Program Brian O'Halloran
Women's Development Program Katie George, Lauren Jacobs
Men's Development Program Jared Verbeke, ERik Didriksen
Elites Program Jessica Whiton, Tyler George
MTB Program Mark Baranowski
Cyclocross Program Jared Verbeke
Sponsorship and pro deals Erik Didriksen
Communications Kevin O'Neill
Uniforms Mark Baranowski
Web Director Brian Johnson

Updated February 2019