By Luke Seemann | Nov 19, 2012

Goose Island on Sunday once again hosted our annual awards banquet, where we celebrated a great 2012 and started looking forward to an even better 2013. Among the 2012 award winners: track MVP Sandra Samman and Liam Donoghue; cyclocross MVPs Jessica Whiton and Luke Seemann; road MVPs Sue Wellinghoff and Adam Herndon; mountain MVP Mark Baranowski; super domestiques Sue Wellinghoff and Tom Briney; "Best Looking in Spandex" Sandra Samman; "Blood, Sweat and Gears" Alan Treuthart; most improved Adam Herndon; and overall MVP Liam Donoghue. Congratulations to these winners, and thanks to all teammates and supporters who contributed to this year's many successes!