By Luke Seemann | Nov 21, 2011

Goose Island on Sunday once again hosted our annual awards banquet, where we celebrated a great 2011 and started looking forward to an even better 2012. Among the 2011 award winners: track MVP Sandra Samman and Larry Stoegbauer; cyclocross MVPs Sandra Samman and William Pankonin; road MVPs Mia Moore and Ryan Fay; mountain MVP Brian Parker; super domestiques Sue Wellinghoff and Mike Seguin; "Best Looking in Spandex" Sandra Samman; "Blood, Sweat and Gears" Aaron Delabre; most improved William Pankonin; and overall MVP Liam Donoghue. Congratulations to these winners and all teammates who contributed to this year's successes!