By Luke Seemann | Mar 16, 2010

XXX Racing-AthletiCo, a premier developmental cycling team based in Chicago, has announced its 2010 elite and elite development rosters. The 13-member elite team includes current U.S. Paralympian Greta Neimanas, junior scratch race national champion John Tomlinson and Illinois points race champion Dave Moyer. They will join their teammates in contesting both national and local events, including the Joe Martin Stage Race, the Green Mountain Stage Race and various junior, elite and masters national championships. The Elite Development Program embodies XXX Racing-AthletiCo's commitment to developing novice riders into the elite and ultimately professional cycling ranks. This 12-member squad comprises Category 3 men and women who represent some of the most promising amateur cyclists in the region and includes a number of state champions. The EDP is poised to continue to deliver new athletes to the elite level of the sport. The team enjoys the support of a number of generous sponsors, including AthletiCo, a leading provider of physical rehabilitation services to the Chicagoland region. In addition, the team is proud to receive product sponsorship from HED Cycling wheels, Rudy Project helmets and glasses, and Saris power meters, trainers and bike storage. Elite Team Ed Amstutz Jacques Cartier Tyler George Greg Heck Scott Herring George Langford Dave Moyer Greta Neimanas Luke Seemann Peter Strittmatter John Tomlinson Randy Warren Eric Wiecek Elite Development Program Tom Briney Newt Cole Julia Daher Liam Donoghue Tamara Fraser Chris Koster Brian Morrissey Heidi Sarna Mike Seguin Brian Parker Andrew Truemper Kyle Wiberg